Each year the CBOC Awards and Recognition Committee honours deserving officials by selecting deserving candidates for a number of prestigious awards. The time has come to nominate deserving officials from your provinces for 2023.

CBOC is looking for nominations for the following awards:

  • Ted Earley Memorial Award
  • John A. (Wink) Willox Award
  • CBOC Executive Award of Merit
  • Ritchie/Nicurity Bursary

 Please follow the below award criteria and application process. The criterion for each award is clearly outlined. Incomplete applications will not be accepted.



The deadline for submissions for ALL awards is October 15, 2023.

Please note that the Warren Poncsak Memorial Camp Bursary will be a separate application at a later date.

If you have any questions, please contact James Buhlman at jbuhlman@basketball.ca.

Source: https://www.maboref.com/2023/09/cboc-seeking-applications-for.html
Subscribe to Email Newsletter
Share this article to...